Home E About us E Faculty


At STU, the term “Faculty” refers to the collective group of academic officers of the University, including the Librarian, the Dean of Academic Affairs, the Dean of Student Services, the Provost, and the President of the University.
The STU Faculty plays an essential role in developing its mission and achieving its academic goals. STU Faculty comprises established managers, professional educators, technology leaders, and financial officers from many countries worldwide, selected for their academic achievements and broad cultural and professional backgrounds.

error: Content is protected!!